My Hands: Bare & Moisturized (via The World of Greenmorpho Bags)

For my non-French speaking or/and English speaking readers… Static pages of my English version of Greenmorpho are in wip state (translatin’).

Yes, mine.  Here are my new tools. Not that I just bought them. It's just crazy how much importance they've gained since the day I decided to design bags (as a job) and especially create models on my own. They've  never been as looked after as now. Daily moisturizing and evening massage around nail edge with cocoa butter. Moisturizing is not only about beauty care. One breach of this ritual and my fingers remind me of it. Those silky materials, m … Read More

via The World of Greenmorpho Bags

Laisser un commentaire

